Tags

, , , , , ,

Ah, fuck today. It was shitty.  And, right now, I don’t know if I’m just writing this to write it or if this post will actually have a point.  All I know is I feel like shit.

I won’t go into details (I think the title says it all, and you know you’ve had one of those days), except for this:  Today, after a pretty shitty self-depricating kind of day, while I was bending over and helping out some coworkers tape up some boxes, another coworker called me out for my dress being up (and showing my ass to the entire office, thank god not many of them were looking) OUT LOUD, like everyone heard her.  Ah, fucking shit.

I was awkward and all bad moody for the rest of the day.  BAH.

Obvs now I want to talk about how I had wonderful people caring about me and trying to cheer me up.  But I was still all madpants about the day.

Sometimes it feels like something’s just not clicking. WHY AM I NOT CLICKING!?  I’m not preachy today, my loves, because I really just don’t know.  I feel like now is a time to just chill and let it pass.  Because I have no fucking idea what else to do.

Sometimes, when I have no fucking idea what’s going on, I try to tap into my intuition. And right now, my intuition tells me that maybe there’s a change coming…maybe I just need to sleep.  Either one.

I choose sleep, for now.  Until next time, my loves, be sweet and don’t beat yourself up too much if you’re not feeling the universe lately (or if everyone saw your sexy sexy ass on accident)… tomorrow is a new day.  Clean slate, right?

at least I was wearing hot underoos… maybe if you’re lucky, you’ll be able to see them at pride this weekend. (HAYYYOOOO)

xx

LeeAnn

